DukeMatches.net - Play Duke Nukem 3D Online




DUKE MATCHER!
Duke Matcher connects you to other online Dukers to play games.
It supports the popular hDuke, nDuke, xDuke, and eDuke Windows Duke 3D versions plus Shadow Warrior too!
Its fun, free, and simple, and runs only when you are using it.


DUKE MATCHER TERMS AND CONDITIONS:
1. Play Duke 3D.
2. Have fun.
3. Obey conditions 1 and 2.
Microsoft Windows
Linux Download
Mac Download
*Please ignore Anti Virus warnings if using Norton






RUSH HOUR

Duke 3D is truly a world game. Players from all over the world are duking it out on Duke Matcher every day.

The hottest time to play Duke is around the rush hour. This is daily and includes weekends and it will give you the biggest chance to find people to play with. Rush hour is set at the following times (different times represent different timezones, look for the time of your timezone).

The times are listed as standard (not daylight / summer times) and are in a 24-hour clock, so 22:30 is 10:30 PM and 10:30 is 10:30 AM.

Europe:
21:30 - 00:00 GMT +1 (London, Dublin, Lisbon)
22:30 - 01:00 GMT +2 (Amsterdam, Paris, Madrid, Berlin, Rome, Brussels, Bern, Prague, Stockholm, Warsaw)
23:30 - 02:00 GMT +3 (Bucharest, Athens, Ankara, Kiev, Helsinki)

North America:
13:30 - 16:00 GMT -7 (Los Angeles, San Fransisco, Seattle, Vancouver)
14:30 - 17:00 GMT -6 (Calgary, Phoenix)
15:30 - 18:00 GMT -5 (Dallas, Winnipeg)
16:30 - 19:00 GMT -4 (Toronto, Montreal, New York, Miami, Mexico City)

South America:
15:30 - 18:00 GMT -5 (Bogota, Lima, Quito)
16:00 - 18:30 GMT -4:30 (Caracas)
16:30 - 19:00 GMT -4 (La Paz, Santiago)
17:30 - 20:00 GMT -3 (Buenos Aires, Montevideo, Sao Paulo, Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Recife)

Australia / NZ:
04:30 - 07:00 GMT +8 (Perth)
06:00 - 08:30 GMT +9:30 (Adelaide, Darwin)
06:30 - 09:00 GMT +10 (Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne)
08:30 - 11:00 GMT +12 (Auckland)